Zombie: Football Helmet

zombie_football_helmet

I originally wanted to release a complete new zombie model to coincide with the start of the NFL season… but that was wishful thinking. I’m still far from done so I’m releasing the helmet as an accessory for the regular zombie instead. My next model won’t be a surprise anymore but I hope you’ll still look forward to it 🙂

Zombie Football Helmet with Numbers (pdf)
Zombie Football Helmet (pdf)
You can find the zombie model here.

For you advanced paper crafters, I’m including the pdo and textures this time so you can mod the helmet with your favorite team’s logo and colors! If you’d like to share your design with other enthusiasts, send them to me at kristen@papervszombies.com and I’ll dedicate a post to them.

Zombie Football Helmet PDO and Textures (rename extension to .zip before opening)

Steps and tips:

5 thoughts on “Zombie: Football Helmet

  1. A Football Zombie Papercraft?! That is why it took you so long for another post! Thanks for releasing the Helmet first, and have a easy time finishing the entire model! Good luck, and may the odds of pieces who fit perfectly in their place be on your side, haha!

  2. Kristen! Everyone here! Here is the download link for the Big Wave Beach Part 1 update (soft release) 4 new plants, 16 levels and lots of zombies! Beach Fun!
    <link removed>

    • I appreciate your enthusiasm for PvZ but please don’t post links to executables here. PvZ2 is already free on the iTunes store and Google Play store so everyone should definitely check it out. Also, Football zombie does not appear in Big Wave Beach as far as I know.

Comments are closed.